ADWEKO Software

Banks and insurance companies will find solutions from us for optimizing testing and operations, as well as solutions for the numerous technical problems resulting from the legal requirements of reporting and regulation.

Excellent software alone is not a solution. Only through professional implementation and integration into the IT and business processes does it become a solution. Our portfolio of software services unlocks the full potential of your solution and sustains it over time.

IMPLEMENTATION

Buy a convenient solution, not a new major project.

Our add-ons are designed to run quickly and do not require large implementation projects. In addition, we also offer the complete implementation, including customer-specific consulting and configuration, so that you can quickly access the new functions. Your internal resources are used only minimally.

If desired also stress-free at a fixed price.

SERVICE & SUPPORT

The smooth operation of your software is our highest priority.

ADWEKO offers you comprehensive professional and technical support during operation – whether for our add-ons or for your individual application. We offer support and maintenance contracts that are tailored to your specific situation. Within the scope of a maintenance contract, we offer you a support mailbox and emergency numbers so that you can address your concerns in an uncomplicated manner. A competent team looks for an optimal solution within the agreed response times and SLAs.

FURTHER DEVELOPMENT

We support you in extending your IT product life cycle.

Regular enhancements can maximize product benefits and significantly extend the product lifecycle.

We are happy to be at your disposal as a partner for further development requests and integrate this service into your maintenance contract according to your needs.

OUR COMPETENCE

The Software Solutions division combines our development expertise in technologies and processes with outstanding banking know-how. Our software developers and architects have many years of relevant project and professional experience in application development for financial services. Our solutions are developed in a practice-oriented manner, mostly as co-innovation together with customers. In addition, as an SAP development partner, we also take on SAP custom development projects (SAP CDP) and are in close coordination with the latest developments, such as SAP FSDP, in order to be able to offer future-oriented solutions.

Talk to

BJORN VON STADEN!

ADWEKO Software

Banken und Versicherungen finden bei uns sowohl Lösungen zur Optimierung von Test und Betrieb, als auch Lösungen für die zahlreichen fachlichen Problemstellungen, resultierend aus den gesetzlichen Anforderungen aus Meldewesen und Regulatorik.

Eine hervorragende Software alleine ist noch keine Lösung. Erst durch die professionelle Implementierung und Integration in die IT- und Geschäftsprozesse wird daraus eine Lösung. Unser Portfolio an Software Services entfaltet das volle Potenzial Ihrer Lösung und erhält sie dauerhaft.

IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Kaufen Sie eine bequeme Lösung, kein neues Großprojekt.

Unsere Add-ons sind so konzipiert, dass Sie schnell lauffähig sind und keine großen Implementierungsprojekte mit sich ziehen. Dazu bieten wir auch die komplette Implementierung, inklusive kundenindividueller Beratung und Konfiguration an, damit Sie schnell auf die neuen Funktionen zugreifen können. Ihre internen Ressourcen werden nur minimal beansprucht.

Falls gewünscht auch stressfrei zum Festpreis.

SERVICE & SUPPORT

Der reibungslose Betrieb Ihrer Software hat für uns höchste Priorität.

Zur Unterstützung im laufenden Betrieb bietet ADWEKO Ihnen umfassende fachliche und technische Unterstützung an– ob für unsere Add-ons, oder Ihre individuelle Anwendung. Wir bieten Ihnen Support- und Wartungsverträge, die auf Ihre jeweilige Situation abgestimmt sind. Im Rahmen eines Wartungsvertrages bieten wir Ihnen ein Support-Postfach und Notfallnummern, damit Sie unkompliziert Ihr Anliegen adressieren können. Ein kompetentes Team sucht eine optimale Lösung innerhalb der vereinbarten Reaktionszeiten und SLAs.

WEITERENTWICKLUNG

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Verlängerung Ihres IT-Produktlebenszyklus.

Durch regelmäßige Erweiterungen lässt sich der Produktnutzen maximieren und der Produktlebenszyklus deutlich verlängern.

Gerne stehen wir Ihnen als Partner für Weiterentwicklungswünsche zur Verfügung und integrieren diese Leistung bedarfsorientiert in Ihren Wartungsvertrag.

UNSERE KOMPETENZ

Der Bereich Software Solutions vereint unsere Entwicklungsexpertise in Technologien und Prozessen mit hervorragendem bankfachlichem Fachwissen. Unsere Software-Entwickler und -Architekten haben langjährige relevante Projekt- und Berufserfahrung in der Anwendungsentwicklung für Financial Services. Unsere Lösungen entstehen praxisorientiert meist als Co-Innovation gemeinsam mit Kunden. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir als SAP-Entwicklungspartner auch SAP Custom Development Projekte (SAP CDP) und sind in enger Abstimmung zu den neusten Entwicklungen, wie zum Beispiel SAP FSDP, um zukunftsorientierte Lösungen anbieten zu können.

SprEchen Sie mIT

BJÖRN VON STADEN!